Membership Committees

Consider working with one the Union’s membership committees. Email the chair to ask about joining or for additional information.

  • Solidarity

Board Established Committees

University Committees

The Executive Board appoints members to represent us on the following University committees.  If you would like to have input into these areas of University life, contact the CTU representative.

Executive Board Committees

These committees are selected from Executive Board members after the general elections every October. GAT and Finance are mandated by the CTU Constitution.

  • Finance
    Treasurer Jan Wallace, Chairperson
    Pamela Brock
    Sierra Matthews
    Walt Peebles

  • Grievance, Appeal and Trial (GAT)
    Vice President Rosie Garcia, Chairperson
    Tracy Rich
    Pam Sloan
    Steve Stofflet
  • Personnel
    President Deb Bittner, Chairperson
    Rosie Garcia
    Jan Wallace
    Pam Sloan

Other Constitutional Committees

The following committees are required by the CTU Constitution.